Mink Me Lashes

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

I hope everyone had an amazing night saying goodbye to the incredible year that was 2012 and welcoming in a brand new sparkling 2013, full of promise, uncertainty and already broken diets. I really can’t wait to see what this year has in store. I just want to say a quick thank you to you guys for reading my blog! I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I love creating it. I would love to get some feed back and hear what you all think too so if there is anything you wish to see on here or any questions you have eg. what products I use etc. please don’t hesitate to ask! My email is ameliaaxton@gmail.com or simply comment underneath the posts.

Here is a couple of shots from a recent campaign shoot I did for Mink Me. Mink Me is a new False Lash company. These aren’t your ordinary lashes though, they are made from Mink Fur and they are sooooo super soft! Before having a play with them I really didn’t think they would look that different from the synthetic version but I was so wrong! They look so much more natural than synthetic lashes, I honestly couldn’t believe the difference in quality.

You can take a look at their online store at www.minkme.com.au

20130101-180539.jpg

20130101-180547.jpg

20130101-182349.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Latest Work

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Mink Me Lashes”

  1. Kellie coathup
    February 1, 2013 at 9:47 am #

    On a question of lashes wondering if you can recommend any of the growth lash formulas such as Jan Marni lashes? I have been wondering for a while are they worth their buck?

    • February 3, 2013 at 7:46 pm #

      Hey Kellie, I know there are eyelash formulas out there that do work but I don’t know what to recommend I’m sorry! But I have heard you have to watch out for side effects. Its interesting I actually met a man once that had the most AMAZING eyelashes. He told me that his secret is his Glaucoma medication! Apparently ever since he started using the medication his eyelashes grew like crazy! I think his wife wanted to steal it from him, haha!

Leave a Reply

